Staff 2020-21

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS:

Shani Kingsley

skingsley@penncrest.org

skingsley@penncrest.org

Kenda Murdock

kmurdock@penncrest.org

Heidi Wilcox

hwilcox@penncrest.org

FIRST GRADE TEACHERS:

Karlie Blakeslee

kblakeslee@penncrest.org

Becky Leandro

rleandro@penncrest.org

Kristin Vanderella

kvanderella@penncrest.org

SECOND GRADE TEACHERS:

Melissa Rodgers

mrodgers@penncrest.org

Angela Gerow

agerow@penncrest.org

Nicole Meyers

nmeyers@penncrest.org

Dr. Dixie Shaffer

dshaffer@penncrest.org

THIRD GRADE TEACHERS:

Patricia Martinez

pmartinez@penncrest.org

Beth Travis

btravis@penncrest.org

Betty White

bwhite@penncrest.org

FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS:

Diana Ferris

dferris@penncrest.org

Scott Mondy

smondy@penncrest.org

There are no resources or collections to display

Jason Turner

jturner@penncrest.org

There are no resources or collections to display

FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS:

Jodie Deane

jdeane@penncrest.org

Jennifer Jardina

jejardina@penncrest.org

Andrew Nesbitt

anesbitt@penncrest.org

SIXTH GRADE TEACHERS:

Dee Henry

dhenry@penncrest.org

Cathy Rand

crand@penncrest.org

Kristin Wallace

kwallace@penncrest.org

SPECIAL AREA TEACHERS:

Tina Walsh

Art

twalsh@penncrest.org

Laura Bullock

Physical Education

lbullock@penncrest.org

Bradley Dutchcot

Technology

bdutchcot@penncrest.org

Jessica Perrin

Music

jperrin@penncrest.org

There are no resources or collections to display

Tae Daddio

Emotional Support

tdaddio@penncrest.org

Amy Jones

Learning Support

ajones@penncrest.org

Kelly Astor

IST/Gifted/PCA

kastor@penncrest.org

Jennifer Higgins

IST/Gifted

jhiggins@penncrest.org

There are no resources or collections to display

Kimberle Thomas

Learning Support

kthomas@penncrest.org

There are no resources or collections to display

Katarina Johannesmeyer

Speech Clinician

kjohannesmeyer@penncrest.org

Julia Johnson

Title 1

jjohnson@penncrest.org

Nicole DeFrances

Title 1

ndefrances@penncrest.org

There are no resources or collections to display

Brittany Adkins

School Psychologist

badkins@penncrest.org

Steve Burick

Guidance Counselor

sburick@penncrest.org

Lisa Tautin

Behavior Specialist

ltautin@communityalt.org

There are no resources or collections to display

BUILDING STAFF:

Michaelann Wofford

Secretary

mwofford@penncrest.org

Debra Olszewski

Secretary

dolszewski@penncrest.org

Larry Woodcock

Head Custodian

lwoodcock@penncrest.org